Hall: 907-479-6221   •  JATC: 907-456-5989
United Association Local Union 375

United Association Local Union 375

Plumbers and Pipefitters - Fairbanks Alaska

Local Union 375 - Training Schedule

* This class is approved for 8 hours of State of Alaska CEU’s
Current First Aid is required for all members per Local 375 MCF Agreement

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Water supply

Saturday, January 9 , 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Drain Waste & Vent

Saturday, January 23, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Gas Supply

Saturday, February 6, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review & X-Connect Control

Saturday, February 20, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Water supply

Saturday, March 6, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

8 Hour Scaffolding/Fall Protection

Thursday, March 11, 2021

8:00-5:00

Fairbanks Pipeline Training Center 3600 Cartwright

First Aid/CPR/AED

(Required for all Journeymen per Local 375 MCF Agreement)

Friday March 12, 2021

8:00-12:00

Fairbanks Pipeline Training Center 3600 Cartwright

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review & X-Connect Control

Saturday, March 20, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour -Introduction to Refrigeration Principles & Systems

Saturday, March 27, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Drain Waste & Vent

Saturday, April 10, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review/ Gas Supply

Saturday, April 24, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

* 8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review & Cross Connection Control

Saturday, May 8, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

40 Hour EPRI Rigging

(4 Weeks Advance Notice)

Wednesday - Tuesday, May 12-18, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

Confined Space

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

8:00-5:00

Fairbanks Pipeline Training Center 3600 Cartwright

*8 Hour 2018 UPC Code Review & Cross Connection Control

Saturday, May 22, 2021

8:00-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

First Aid/CPR/AED

(Required for all Journeymen per Local 375 MCF Agreement)

Thursday, May 27, 2021

1:30-5:00

UA Local 375 Training Facility 1978 Burgess Ave.

NSTC

Ongoing- call school for dates

* This class is approved for 8 hours of State of Alaska CEU's
Class dates may change or be cancelled. Please contact the Training Center to register and confirm all classes. # 456-5989

JOINT APPRENTICESHIP COMMITTEE

1978 Burgess Ave.
Fairbanks, AK. 99709

Phone: 907-456-5989
Fax: 907-456-5905

Email: JATC@ualocal375.org
UNION HALL

3980 Boat Street
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: 907-479-6221
Fax: 907-479-6227

Email: local375@ualocal375.org
© By UA Local 375 Fairbanks Alaska. All Rights Reserved.