Hall: 907-479-6221   •  JATC: 907-456-5989
United Association Local Union 375
Plumbers and Pipefitters - Fairbanks Alaska
Local Union 375 - Officers / Committee Members


President - John Plutt
Vice President - Kevin Church
Business Manager - Bob Hubbard
Recording Secretary - Clayton Bessette
Inside Guard - Mike Puller

Executive Board:

Kyle Connors
Rodney Wolcott 
Chalice Bal
Joe Sipes

Arbitration Committee:

Chalice Bal
Kyle Connors
Mark Love

Examining Board:

Matthew McCarter
Domenic Monzingo
Daniel Holtry

Finance Committee:

Mark Love
Scott Showalter
Max Sprott

Hiring Hall:

Greg Fritze
Matt McCarter
Gene Sager

Health and Security:

Charlie Bennett
Bob Hubbard
John Plutt

Negotiating Committee:

Bob Hubbard 
Chalice Bal
Ryan McGovern

Pension Fund Committee:

Chris Bunch
Ryan McGovern
Bob Hubbard

Supplemental Unemployment Committee:

Bob Hubbard
Kevin Church
Greg Fritze

JATC Committee:

Charlie Bennett
Bob Hubbard
Eric Macchione

1978 Burgess Ave.
Fairbanks, AK. 99709

Phone: 907-456-5989
Fax: 907-456-5905

Email: JATC@ualocal375.org
3980 Boat Street
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone: 907-479-6221
Fax: 907-479-6227

Email: local375@ualocal375.org
© By UA Local 375 Fairbanks Alaska. All Rights Reserved.